Track List:

01 - Son of a Preacher Man
02 - Band of Gold
3 - If I ain’t got you
4 - Rescue Me
5 - Where did our love go -> Listen Now
6 - If I can’t have you
7 - To sir with Love
8 - Road Rage
9 - Save the Best for Last
10 - Higher and Higher
11 - Don’t know why
12 - I’ll Never Fall in Love Again
13 - Out of Reach
14 - What’s love got to do with it

CD Information:

Number of discs: 1
Sound: Dolby Digital

Upon purchasing this CD you will be able to download the CD using the link at the end of the checkout process, or by going to 'Your Account' and viewing your order history.

£1 from every sale goes to Comic Relief!

Copyright Information
Unless otherwise stated the contents of these pages are owned or controlled by Mark Simpkin Ltd:

"Copyright © 2007 Mark Simpkin Ltd"

You may only download, store, or copy the material on this site for your own personal and non-commercial use. You may not publish, distribute, transmit or otherwise make available by any other means any material on this site without our prior written permission.

Mark Simpkin Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales under company number 04209008.

Registered office: Unit F1, Adelphi Mill, Grimshaw Lane, Bollington, Cheshire SK10 5JB.

Price: £9.98